A positive path for spiritual living

Events & Classes

Classes are open to all and offered for a $15 class fee (per session) unless otherwise indicated.
 
Events & Classes Forms
  • Class facilitators - If you would like to offer a class, please complete and submit the class proposal form.
  • UCOP staff, groups and team leaders - If you would like to submit an event proposal, please complete and submit the communication request form. Once complete, please submit to your staff liaison. 

Calendar view

Interested in membership at Unity Church of Overland Park?
 
 
Mondays, April 3, 10, 24 and May 1  - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Friday and Saturday, April 28 & 29  - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Sunday, April 30  - 10:00am
 
Sunday, April 30  - 12:30pm to 2:00pm  
 
Mondays and Thursdays, May 1 through August 3  - 9:30am to 10:45am
 
Tuesdays, May 2 through June 27  - 5:30pm to 6:45pm 
 
Tuesday, May 2  - 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, May 2  - 7:00pm to 9:00pm 
 
Tuesdays, May 2 through June 27  - 7:30pm to 8:30pm 
 
Wednesday, May 3  - 7:00pm to 8:00pm 
 
Sunday, May 7  - 12:30pm
 
Mondays, May 8, 15, 22 & June 5  - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Wednesdays, May 10 through July 5  - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Friday, May 12  - 7:00pm to 8:30pm 
 
Tuesday, May 16  - 7:00pm to 9:00pm 
 
Wednesday, May 17  - 6:30pm to 7:30pm 
Sunday, May 21  - 1:00pm to 3:00pm 
 
Tuesday, May 23  - 7:00pm to 9:00pm 
 
Sunday, May 28  - 10:00am
 
Sunday, June 4  - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Friday, June 9  - 7:00pm to 8:30pm