Coming of the Sages - Wisdom Series

7 to 9 p.m., Wednesdays, January 9 and 23, February 6 and 20, March 6 and 20
With Cindy Siemers

Repeats every week until Wed Mar 20 2013 except Wed Jan 16 2013, Wed Jan 30 2013, Wed Feb 13 2013, Wed Feb 27 2013, Wed Mar 13 2013.
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 7:00pm

Resolutions To Results

7 to 9 p.m., Thursdays, January 3 to 24
With Jon Schuley

Repeats every week until Thu Jan 24 2013 .
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 7:00pm

Sacred Abundance

7 to 9 p.m., Tuesdays, January 22 to March 12 (no class Feb. 12)
With Rev. Patricia Bass

Repeats every week until Tue Mar 05 2013 .
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 7:00pm

Youth Holiday Fun Day and Play Shop

Parents, do you have last minute shopping or wrapping to do and don't know what to do with the kids? We have a special day planned for our children kindergarten thru 6th grade. Activities include: games, crafts, creative fun, snacks, singing and more. Lunch will be provided. We have a full day of planned activities and we want to be prepared for everyone. RSVP to Youth and Family Director Brandon Nagel at 913.649.1750 ext. 3009 by Wednesday, December 19. The nursery will be open all day for children under age 5. Suggested $10 love offering.

Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 9:00am

Youth Christmas Concert

Join our youth, Molly Hammer and Santa in the sanctuary for a wonderful Christmas concert. This is a once a year opportunity to hear and see our kids choir perform. The concert is followed by cookies and hot cocoa with Santa. Everyone is invited to bring a batch of cookies to share! Love offering.

Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS