Financial Peace University - Wednesday Evening

Dave Ramsey's

Financial Peace University

Summer Series

 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 20 2017 .
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:30pm

Financial Peace University - Wednesday Lunch 'n Learn

Dave Ramsey's

Financial Peace University

Summer Series

 
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 20 2017 .
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:00am

Financial Peace University - Tuesday Session

Dave Ramsey's

Financial Peace University

Summer Series

 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 19 2017 .
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm

Financial Peace University

Dave Ramsey's

Financial Peace University

Summer Series

 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 17 2017 .
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS