Key Lime Pie Bake-Off

Hurricane Relief Event
Community Sunday, September 24
11 am in Harmony Hall
(during the Potluck!)
 
September 24 is Community Sunday, so just one service at 10 am, followed by a delicious potluck! And this potluck has a very special feature to it.
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:00am

Scooter's Silent Auction Drop-In

Scooter's Silent Auction Drop-In
Saturday & Sunday, September 23 & 24
hosted by Brent & Holly Sharp
 
Brent & Holly Sharp own the Scooter's Coffee shop at College & Quivira across from JCCC. They would like to invite you to help support Unity Church of Overland Park by donating items to the Fall Faith Gala Silent Auction.
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:30am

The Power of Myth

The Power of Myth
with Dr.
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 26 2017 .
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm

Molly Hammer CD Sales

Molly Hammer CD Sales
Sunday, September 17
After services

 

On Sunday, September 17, Molly will be our featured vocalist. Following services, she will be selling her brand-new CD, "Out of This World" in the Lobby.  

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS