Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Rev. David Mosher
Interim Senior Minister
E-mail: dmosher@ucop.org


 


 

 

Pam Enloe
Board President
E-mail: penloe@ucop.org

Deb Amandola
Board Vice President
E-mail: damandola@ucop.org

 

Tom McNamara
Board Treasurer
E-mail: tmcnamara@ucop.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tyra Burdett
Board Member/Co-Secretary
E-mail: tburdett@ucop.org

 

Cathy Combs
Board Member/Co-Secretary
E-mail: ccombs@ucop.org

Patrick Andries
Board Member
E-mail: pandries@ucop.org

Cathy Fisher
Board Member
E-mail: cfisher@ucop.org