Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. David Mosher
Interim Senior Minister
E-mail: dmosher@ucop.org

 

Tiffany Crabtree
Board President
E-mail: tcrabtree@ucop.org
 


Mike Jensen
Board Vice President
E-mail: mjensen@ucop.org


Candice Wolken
Board Secretary
E-mail: 
cwolken@ucop.org


Tom McNamara
Board Treasurer
E-mail: tmcnamara@ucop.org


Cathy Combs
Board Member

E-mail: ccombs@ucop.org

 

Joy Springfield
Board Member
E-mail: jspringfield@ucop.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pam Enloe
Board Member
E-mail: penloe@ucop.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cathy Fisher
Board Member
E-mail: cfisher@ucop.org