Feed Hungry People Volunteer Dates

 

 

Feed Hungry People – November 2018 thru June 2019 Dates

St. Paul's Episcopal Church
1300 N 18th Street
Kansas City, KS 66102

 

 

Kansas City Men's Rescue Mission
1520 Cherry St 
Kansas City, MO 64108


Kansas City Women's Rescue Mission
2611 E. 11th Street 
Kansas City, MO 64127 

 

Saturday, November 10  – Serve Breakfast at St. Paul’s, KCK … 9 am to 11:30 am

Tuesday, November 27 – Provide and Serve Dinner at KC Women’s Rescue Center … 5:30 to 7:00 pm  **

Saturday, December 8  – Serve Breakfast at St. Paul’s, KCK … 9 am to 11:30 am

Tuesday, December 25 – Provide and Serve Dinner at KC Women’s Rescue Center … 5:30 to 7:00 pm  **

Sunday, December 30 – Serve Dinner at KC Men’s Rescue Mission … 5:30 to 7:30 pm.  – Limited number of volunteer spots open, please contact Deb if you are interested.

Saturday, January 12 – Serve Breakfast at St. Paul’s, KCK … 9 am to 11:30 am

Tuesday, January 29 – Provide and Serve Dinner at KC Women’s Rescue Center … 5:30 to 7:00 pm  **

Saturday, February 9  – Serve Breakfast at St. Paul’s, KCK … 9 am to 11:30 am

Tuesday, February 26  – Provide and Serve Dinner at KC Women’s Rescue Center … 5:30 to 7:00 pm  **

Saturday, March 9  – Serve Breakfast at St. Paul’s, KCK … 9 am to 11:30 am

Tuesday, March 26  – Provide and Serve Dinner at KC Women’s Rescue Center … 5:30 to 7:00 pm  **

Sunday, March 31 – Serve Dinner at KC Men’s Rescue Mission … 5:30 to 7:30 pm.  – Limited number of volunteer spots open, please contact Deb if you are interested.

Saturday, April 13 – Serve Breakfast at St. Paul’s, KCK … 9 am to 11:30 am

Tuesday, April 23  – Provide and Serve Dinner at KC Women’s Rescue Center … 5:30 to 7:00 pm  **

Saturday, May 11 – Serve Breakfast at St. Paul’s, KCK … 9 am to 11:30 am

Tuesday, May 28– Provide and Serve Dinner at KC Women’s Rescue Center … 5:30 to 7:00 pm  **

Saturday, June 8 – Serve Breakfast at St. Paul’s, KCK … 9 am to 11:30 am

Tuesday, June 25– Provide and Serve Dinner at KC Women’s Rescue Center … 5:30 to 7:00 pm  **

Sunday, June 30 – Serve Dinner at KC Men’s Rescue Mission … 5:30 to 7:30 pm.  – Limited number of volunteer spots open, please contact Deb if you are interested.

** KC Women’s Rescue Center only accepts female volunteers.  We collaborate on the meal menu, so please contact me if interested in participating:  Deb Mathine, (816) 868-3296 or via email at debmathine@hotmail.com.