Ministers & Staff

Ministers


Rev. David Mosher
Interim Senior Minister
Telephone: (913) 649-1750, ext. 102
E-mail: dmosher@ucop.org

Rev. Keri King
Associate Minister
Telephone: (913) 649-1750, ext. 103
E-mail: kking@ucop.org

Staff

 

Fred Albers
Music Director
Telephone: (913) 649-1750, ext. 3015
E-mail: falbers@ucop.org

Deb Filby
Communications and Volunteer Coordinator
Telephone: (913) 649-1750, ext. 105
E-mail: dfilby@ucop.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kelly Corbett
Youth & Families Coordinator
Telephone: (913) 649-1750, ext. 106
E-mail: kcorbett@ucop.org

 

Debbie Kinsella
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (913) 649-1750, ext. 3011
E-mail: dkinsella@ucop.org