Ministers & Staff

Minister


Rev. David Mosher
Interim Senior Minister
Telephone: 913.649.1750
E-mail: dmosher@ucop.org

Rev. Keri King
Associate Minister
Telephone: 913.649.1750 x3018
E-mail: kking@ucop.org

Staff

 

Fred Albers
Music Director
Telephone: 913.649.1750 
E-mail: falbers@ucop.org

Jane Sauvé
Operations Manager
Telephone: 913.649.1750 ext. 104
E-mail: jsauve@ucop.org

Deb Filby
Communications and Volunteer Coordinator
Telephone: 913.649.1750 
E-mail: dfilby@ucop.org

 

Kelly Corbett
Youth & Families Coordinator
Telephone: 913.649.1750
E-mail: kcorbett@ucop.org

 

Debbie Kinsella
Database Coordinator

Telephone: 913.649.1750
E-mail: dkinsella@ucop.org