Events & Classes

Classes are open to all and offered for a $15 class fee (per session) unless otherwise indicated.

Childcare is available for most events with a 48 hour reservation.

 
Events & Classes Forms
  • Class facilitators - If you would like to offer a class, please complete and submit the class proposal form.
  • UCOP staff, groups and team leaders - If you would like to submit an event proposal, please complete and submit the communication request form. Once complete, please submit to your staff liaison. 

Calendar view

Interested in membership at Unity Church of Overland Park?
 
 
Tuesday, January 2 through Wednesday, February 28
 
Monday and Thursdays, January 8 through April 12  -  9:30am to 10:45am
 
Mondays, January 22 through March 26 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Monday, January 22 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Wednesdays, January 24 through March 21 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Sunday, January 28  - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, January 28  - 12:30pm
 
Monday, January 29 through Thursday, February 1 
 
Tuesday, January 30  - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Saturday, February 3 - 8:00am to 10:00am
 
Sunday, February 4 - After services
 
Tuesday, February 6 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Saturday, March 3 through Sunday, March 4