Coat Drive

"Share the Warmth" Coat Drive
Collecting Coats through February 28
Gifting Coats through February 28
 
Winter can be terribly harsh for those without an adequate winter coat to keep them warm. This holiday season, we invite you to look through your closet and see if you might have an old coat you never wear anymore that someone else might find quite useful this winter.
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Wed Feb 28 2018 except Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 4, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, January 7, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 8, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 11, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, January 14, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 18, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, January 21, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 22, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, January 28, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 29, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 5, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 8, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 12, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 15, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, February 18, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 22, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, February 25, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 26, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (All day)

Special Membership Meeting

** Special Membership Meeting **
(regarding the sale of the building)
Sunday, January 28, 2018
12:30 pm in the Sanctuary
 
 
As our spiritual community begins to take the steps necessary to release this church building and move into our right and perfect church home, it is important that we come together as a community to discuss those steps.
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS