Yoganetics Spring Class Series

YOGANETICS® Spring Class Series
Smart Yoga for Bodies in Transition
12 weeks / 24 Mondays & Thursdays, January 13 - April 17
Mornings: 9:30-10:45am
with Wyatt Townley, E-RYT 500
 
The New year is a great time to begin—or to restart if you’ve been away. 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 17 2014 except Thu Feb 27 2014, Mon Mar 17 2014, Thu Mar 20 2014, Mon Mar 31 2014.
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 9:30am
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 9:30am
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 9:30am
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 9:30am
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 9:30am
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 9:30am
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 9:30am
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 9:30am
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 9:30am
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 9:30am
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 9:30am
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 9:30am

Singles Group potluck

Join the Singles Group of UCOP for an Informal Potluck Social Event.  Bring a dish for the potluck table.  Bring your favorite game for the festivities after dinner.

Doors open at 5:30p.  Dinner will begin at 6:00p. Games will begin at 7:00p.

Please RSVP to Ed Deane, singles potluck coordinator. Love offering accepted for plates and eating utensils.

Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 5:30pm

Men's Group Breakfast

Join us Saturday, September 7th - 8:00a-10:00a - for our September Men's Group breakfast!
 
Dr. Michelle Robin, founder/owner of Your Wellness Connection and author of two books on health and wellness; teacher of a number of classes at our church;  and nationally-known speaker, will talk about,"Celebrate Your Regularity".
 
The breakfast menu will be slightly different than usual.  Although we may still have bacon, eggs and coffee, Dr.
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 8:00am

Women in Unity August Meeting- Farmer's Market

Women in Unity August Event - Farmer's Market!
 
We are changing our Women In Unity event that was planned for this Saturday, August 24th at Unity Church of Overland Park.  Last year we had a very positive experience meeting in downtown Overland Park, visiting the farmer's market, Ten Thousand Villages and other shops then stopping for lunch. So we are doing it again!!!!!
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS