Yoganetics

12 weeks / 24 Mondays & Thursdays, January 14 – April 11
Mornings: 9:30-10:45am / Evenings: 6:30-7:45pm
With Wyatt Townley, E-RYT 500

It’s never too late to start yoga, but the key is to find the right technique and the right teacher. No matter how old you are, what size you are, or how stiff you feel, this gentle system of yoga welcomes you as you are, and moves you toward greater energy, flexibility, and sense of well being.

Repeats every week until Thu Apr 11 2013 .
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 6:30pm

Yoganetics

12 weeks / 24 Mondays & Thursdays, January 14 – April 11
Mornings: 9:30-10:45am / Evenings: 6:30-7:45pm
With Wyatt Townley, E-RYT 500

It’s never too late to start yoga, but the key is to find the right technique and the right teacher. No matter how old you are, what size you are, or how stiff you feel, this gentle system of yoga welcomes you as you are, and moves you toward greater energy, flexibility, and sense of well being.

Repeats every week until Thu Apr 11 2013 .
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 9:30am

Yoganetics

12 weeks / 24 Mondays & Thursdays, January 14 – April 11
Mornings: 9:30-10:45am / Evenings: 6:30-7:45pm
With Wyatt Townley, E-RYT 500

It’s never too late to start yoga, but the key is to find the right technique and the right teacher. No matter how old you are, what size you are, or how stiff you feel, this gentle system of yoga welcomes you as you are, and moves you toward greater energy, flexibility, and sense of well being.

Repeats every week until Mon Apr 08 2013 .
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 6:30pm

Yoganetics

12 weeks / 24 Mondays & Thursdays, January 14 – April 11
Mornings: 9:30-10:45am or Evenings: 6:30-7:45pm
With Wyatt Townley, E-RYT 500

Repeats every week until Mon Apr 08 2013 .
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 9:30am

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS