High Energy Visioning and Potluck

Please plan to join us after the 11:00 service on May 5th for a high-energy visioning meeting and Cinco de Mayo potluck.  We would love for you to attend and help us vision for our new senior minister. Please plan to bring a potluck dish to share, and drop it off in the kitchen before services.  Your children can join you for the potluck and childcare will be provided for the visioning.  Your input is invaluable and everyone’s voice is important.  See you on the 5th!

Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 12:15pm

Radiant Health!

Nancy OlgesbyRadiant Health!
6:30 p.m.
Repeats every week until Thu May 23 2013 .
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 6:30pm

P.L.A.Y.F.U.L. Parents Leading Aware Young Fulfilling Unity Lives

PLAYFULSpecial Interest PathwayP.L.A.Y.F.U.L. Parents Leading Aware Young Fulfilling Unity Lives
6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesdays, April 15- June 3
With Peggy Newton 

Repeats every week until Mon Jun 03 2013 .
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 6:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS