Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University

 
TWO 9-week class sessions to choose from at
Repeats every week every Wednesday 9 times .
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:30pm

YOGANETICS® Spring Class Series

YOGANETICS® Spring Class Series
Smart Yoga for Bodies in Transition
9:30-10:45am / Mondays & Thursdays, 12 weeks / 24 classes
January 8 through April 12, 2018
(no class March 8 & 19 and 1 week TBA)
with Wyatt Townley, E-RYT 500
 
(Please note: this class closes with a waiting list, so register early.)
Bridge mind and body with Yoganetic
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:30am

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
TWO 9-week class sessions to choose from at
Unity Church of Overland Park
6:30 to 8:30 pm in Harmony Hall 2
 
Class materials are $109 per family.
 
Choose EITHER…
Mondays, January 22 - March 26
(No class Feb 19)
with Stan & Mary Frear
Repeats every week 10 times except Mon Feb 19 2018.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:30pm

"Big Sonia" Movie Screening

"Big Sonia" Movie Screening

Friday, January 12, 2018
7 to 9 pm in the Sanctuary
 
 
On Friday evening, January 12, from 7 to 9 pm, Unity Church of Overland Park will show the award-winning independent film"Big Sonia." This is a new film about Sonia Warshawski, a tiny, 91 year old woman with a powerful message of hope.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:00pm

Church Offices CLOSED

Church offices will be closed Monday, December 25 through Thursday, December 28.

Have a wonderful holiday and a happy new year!

 

Normal office hours will resume on Tuesday, January 2, 2018.

Repeats every day until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 28, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 29, 2017 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS