Talking Your Walk

Talking Your Walk – Listening and speaking from authenticity, empathy and compassion
1 to 4 p.m., Sunday, October 21
7 to 9 p.m., Tuesdays, October 23 and 30
With Jan Stanley and Heidi Darrow

Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 1:00pm

Youth & Family Parent-Teacher meeting

Youth and Family will be hosting a parent-teacher meeting. The purpose of the meeting will be to share with our parents and volunteers some of the exciting things that will be coming up this winter. It will also be a time for us to talk and brainstorm ideas for future lessons, activities, and more! If you cannot make it, but would like to have your ideas included, please feel free to contact Brandon Nagel.

Click here to register.

Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 12:30pm

Metaphysics 1, Part 2

7 to 9 p.m., Mondays, October 15 – November 12
With Rev. Jim Gaither

Repeats every week until Mon Nov 12 2012 .
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 7:00pm

Alzheimers Support Group

Meets the first Tuesday of each month from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.  This is a support group for those living with or caring for a loved one with Alzheimers.

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 30 2015 .
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS