We Have a Dream

UCOP Visioning Retreat:
"We Have a Dream"
Sunday, January 14, 2018
1 to 3 pm in Harmony Hall
 
 
Who are we? Who do we want to become? How do we want to be known? A vision statement defines who we are and how we want to be perceived in the world.
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 1:00pm

YOGANETICS® Spring Class Series

YOGANETICS® Spring Class Series
Smart Yoga for Bodies in Transition
9:30-10:45am / Mondays & Thursdays, 12 weeks / 24 classes
May 7 - Aug 6th,2018
with Wyatt Townley, E-RYT 500
 
(Please note: this class closes with a waiting list, so register early.)
Bridge mind and body with Yoganetics, a breath-based, slow-motion approach to reducing stress, incre
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Mon Aug 06 2018 .
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:30am

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS