Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
TWO 9-week class sessions to choose from at
Unity Church of Overland Park
6:30 to 8:30 pm in Harmony Hall 2
 
Class materials are $109 per family.
 
Choose EITHER…
Mondays, January 22 - March 26
(No class Feb 19)
with Stan & Mary Frear
Repeats every week 10 times except Mon Feb 19 2018.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:30pm

"Big Sonia" Movie Screening

"Big Sonia" Movie Screening

Friday, January 12, 2018
7 to 9 pm in the Sanctuary
 
 
On Friday evening, January 12, from 7 to 9 pm, Unity Church of Overland Park will show the award-winning independent film"Big Sonia." This is a new film about Sonia Warshawski, a tiny, 91 year old woman with a powerful message of hope.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:00pm

Church Offices CLOSED

Church offices will be closed Monday, December 25 through Thursday, December 28.

Have a wonderful holiday and a happy new year!

 

Normal office hours will resume on Tuesday, January 2, 2018.

Repeats every day until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 28, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 29, 2017 (All day)

We Have a Dream

UCOP Visioning Retreat:
"We Have a Dream"
Sunday, January 14, 2018
1 to 3 pm in Harmony Hall
 
 
Who are we? Who do we want to become? How do we want to be known? A vision statement defines who we are and how we want to be perceived in the world.
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS