Engaging the Christ Within: The 12 Powers

Engaging the Christ Within: The 12 Powers
On the 4th Tuesdays, February 27 - October 23
6:30 to 8:00 pm
with Rev.
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Oct 24 2018 .
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:30pm

"Keep a True Lent" Discussion Group

"Keep a True Lent" Discussion Group
Thursdays, February 15 - March 29
6:30 to 8:30 pm
with Colleen Nilson
in Room 215
 
 
Colleen Nilson has studied the Unity classic book by Charles Fillmore, "
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 29 2018 .
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:30pm

Ash Wednesday Service

Ash Wednesday Service
Wednesday, February 14
7:00pm to 8:00pm
in the Peace Chapel
with Rev. Keri King
 
 
We all know that February 14 is Valentine's Day, a time for declarations of love. This year it also happens to be Ash Wednesday, the beginning of the Lenten season for Christians across the globe.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00pm

I Am Blessed

Say these words out loud: I am blessed. Now say them again with a pause in between each word. I. Am. Blessed. Now one more time with a longer pause and with your most powerful voice: I . . . Am . . . Blessed! Even as I write the words, a smile emerges slowly across my face, my breathing slows, and my shoulders drop. Just saying these words activate my imagination of the blessings already in my...

Community Sunday

Community Sundays

ONLY ONE SERVICE at 10am 
Repeats every month on the last Sunday 15 times .
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS