In the Presence Meditation

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 15 times .
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sacred Healing Service

Sacred Healing Service
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 15 times .
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm

I AM Guided

Affirmation: I am in tune with Spirit’s guidance. I’m not asking for much. All I want is a little guidance. A burning bush would be nice. A few words written in the sky. Some days, I’d even settle for a particularly relevant fortune cookie. Please, God, just give me clarity in the midst of my confusion. But alas, I’ve yet to discover a message emblazoned on the horizon...

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University

 
TWO 9-week class sessions to choose from at
Repeats every week every Wednesday 9 times .
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:30pm

YOGANETICS® Spring Class Series

YOGANETICS® Spring Class Series
Smart Yoga for Bodies in Transition
9:30-10:45am / Mondays & Thursdays, 12 weeks / 24 classes
January 8 through April 12, 2018
(no class March 8 & 19 and 1 week TBA)
with Wyatt Townley, E-RYT 500
 
(Please note: this class closes with a waiting list, so register early.)
Bridge mind and body with Yoganetic
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 12 2018 except Thu Mar 08 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:30am

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
TWO 9-week class sessions to choose from at
Unity Church of Overland Park
6:30 to 8:30 pm in Harmony Hall 2
 
Class materials are $109 per family.
 
Choose EITHER…
Mondays, January 22 - March 26
(No class Feb 19)
with Stan & Mary Frear
Repeats every week 10 times except Mon Feb 19 2018.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to Unity Church of Overland Park RSS